At Large Members

LCDA Board of Trustees

Executive Members

Mayor David C. Butler, II 

Mayor Billy D'Aquilla 

Mr. David Rabalais 


Members At Large

Mary S. Adams

Mr. Guy Cormier

Mr. Mack Dellafosse 

Mr. Jim Holland 

Advisory Committee

Mayor David Camardelle 



Mr. Guy Cormier

Guy Cormier is the newest Executive Committee member starting in January 2019. Mr. Cormier is the designee for St. Martin Parish. He is the Asst. Director of the Police Jury Association of Louisiana.
Before joining the Police Jury Association staff, Cormier served as an elected official in St. Martin Parish Government, where he served as a councilman for 4 years and a Parish President for 14 years.